8caf815008 · docs(AGENTS.md): канон-блок — краткая суть гейтов вместо обрубков (task:3017) · Updated 2026-09-18 19:03:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?